Press Releases

Baylor’s Grusak and Rosen named AAAS Fellows

Drs. Michael A. Grusak and Jeffrey M. Rosen of Baylor College of Medicine have been named Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). Election as a Fellow is an honor bestowed on AAAS members by their peers.

Back to top